Reviews


4 stars after 27 reviews
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Jackie is amazing, Cornelija made the experience even better, the best waitress in VT. 4/22/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Only comment would be that it was difficult to see the photos of the food on a phone unless it was rotated. Otherwise the service and food were excellent. 4/14/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lovely and fresh food 4/12/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/25/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
I had No avokado in my pokebowl :( 3/21/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/16/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/19/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
2/4/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
The order came almost three hours LATE although we call to see what is going on…, after the second call we were updated for 45 minutes delay on the time we got on the site. When the 45 minutes pass, we tried to get some understanding for what is going on, but – no answer on the phone… so 10 people went to sleep without getting their food, until a knock on the door. Nothing like that ever happened to me! 2/2/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Our food arrived 2,5 hours later than expected and we were not informed about this, we had to call ourselves to find out when and if our food would arrive and they said only 45 min or only 20 min, but we ended up waiting much much longer. The food tasted ok when it finally arrived. 2/2/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
1/27/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Best sushi ever and so easy to order as delivery! 100% recommend! 1/11/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Bloody excellent food!! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/9/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Pokebowls waren top. de sushi rol is helaas anders dan op de foto. De avocado was niet vers 1/6/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Most shitty service in Val Thorens. 2h later ready. Not even a sorry. I would not recommend. The chicken was delicious btw 1/5/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Payed up for extra salmon and tuna for my bowl and haven’t get it 1/4/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
The food was good but the delivery was 40 mins late. 1/1/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Geweldig! Lekkere sushi, vers, op tijd; alle lof! 1/1/2022
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Quality of food not great at all. Threw away half of the order! Very disappointed 12/27/2021
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/21/2021
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Surf and turf was absolutely amazing. Wish I had sushi this good back in Scotland. Will definitely order again before my quarantine is over. 12/20/2021
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Arrived an hour and a half late and there was a hair in my sushi. Not ideal. Food was nice though This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/19/2021
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
super good service This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/19/2021
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/16/2021
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Great sushi and sashimi, easy to order and fast delivery! Would recommend to anyone. We also had a chicken poke bowl and the teriyaki chicken for the non fish eater who was very pleased. 12/15/2021
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Very good and tasty 12/1/2021
Yuki Yama Residence 3 Vallees +33636171095
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Amazing food, very fresh and delicious. Lovely service 11/24/2021
Yuki Yama 4 stars after 27 reviews
Yuki Yama